Services - Video

Name Company Type Web url
James Kendal Music, Photography, Technical, Video
James Scobbie Raintree Photography & Video Inc Photography, Video http://www.raintreephotography.com
Jennifer Jones Joy of Dance Centre Film, Music, Photography, Video, Web, Other http://www.joyofdance.ca
Menaka Thakkar Menaka Thakkar Dance Company Costumes, Photography, Video http://menakathakkardance.weebly.com/
Natalie Parkinson Hercinia Arts Collective Film, Photography, Video http://www.herciniarts.com
Nick de Pencier Mercury Films Inc Film, Video http://www.mercuryfilms.ca
Richard Munter Munter Westermann Arts & Media Video, Web http://munterwestermann.com
Samara Thompson Video, Other Samara Thompson
Jarucha Janmekha The Toronto Thai Dramatic Arts Troupe Costumes, Video, Web The Toronto Thai Dramatic Arts Troupe
Janie Charo J'Danse Studio Costumes, Photography, Video J'Danse Studio - Dance Classes
Max Archiputra DanceLife X Centre Costumes, Film, Music, Photography, Technical, Video, Web Dance Classes Toronto
Jerome Jean-Gilles City Dance Corps Photography, Video, Other http://www.citydancecorps.com
Nathlineen Doung DARK Dance Company Costumes, Film, Music, Photography, Technical, Video, Web, Other DARK Dance Company Page
Jeff Dimitriou Costumes, Film, Technical, Video, Web, Other JDX Entertainment
Jacob Niedzwiecki Film, Technical, Video, Web Choreographer / Director / Programmer
Timothy A. Campbell Silveredge Images Limited Film, Photography, Video www.silveredgestore.com
Colleen Snell Frog in Hand Costumes, Music, Video Frog in Hand website
Pablito Greco Xtango Film, Music, Photography, Video, Web Pablito Greco - Dancer, Choreographer, Researcher
Samntha Shaw Shaw’s Dance Costumes, Film, Music, Photography, Video, Web
Karen Rodriguez Abanico Dance Costumes, Film, Music, Photography, Video, Web Abanico Dance
Jacqueline Cook... JCB Danceworks Costumes, Music, Photography, Video JCB Danceworks
Kalene Corcoran Costumes, Music, Video http://titaniumarts.ca
Olivia Kleynhans Film, Music, Video
Mi Young Kim Korean Dance Studies Society Canada Costumes, Music, Photography, Video http://www.koreandance.net
Celine Richard-... Video
Umesh Anavkar Costumes, Photography, Video
Chelsey Fawcett Film, Video Chelsey's Website
Patricia Medeiros Flamenco del Sur Costumes, Technical, Video http://www.flamencodelsur.ca/
Geanderson Mello MillO Dance Projects Costumes, Film, Photography, Video, Web https://millodanceprojects.com/millo-dance-projects
Jasmine Liaw Film, Music, Photography, Technical, Video, Web http://jasmineliaw.com
Charlotte Cain Film, Music, Video Youtube - Dance Films